Honour Board

YEAR PATRON PRESIDENT SECRETARY TREASURER COACH CAPTAIN 2023 R Mickan T W Leslie M J Pratt K M Petney J MacKenzie M Neville / B Borg 2022 T J Ryan T W Leslie S Ryan K M Petney J MacKenzie M Neville / B Borg 2021 T J Ryan T W Leslie S Ryan K … Read more

Player Code of Conduct

The following “Code of Conduct” is the national standard for all players playing our great game, and are most fair and reasonable. The Kapunda Football Club desires all our players play to this code and as a Club, we promise to hold our players accountable to this standard. Again, we believe this to be a … Read more

Vision & Core Values

Our Vision and Core Values are in place to clarify the direction we are heading, and to outline the principles that will guide us in all that we do. We are by no means a perfect club, and we will continue to strive for perfection through our people and processes. Go the Bomber! VISION “We … Read more

2024 Committee

Our 2024 Committee will lead our Club through the long-term, guided by our Vision and Core Values. THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE PRESIDENT: Tom LeslieVICE PRESIDENT: Jake SmedleyTREASURER: Karen Petney SECRETARY: Michael PrattFOOTBALL DIRECTOR: Sam Ryan GENERAL COMMITTEE Adam TurrellEmma JonesDavid LeslieJack MickanLachy MickanMichael McCarthyRob AllertWes FarleyGeoff WhiteDamian BurgessAdam SchmidtNathan BradyEmma ValentineGeorgia Tydeman

Club Champions

‘A’ Grade Best & Fairest Award (Since 1966 when the ‘3-card’ voting system was introduced) 1966 – Malcolm Hamilton 1967 – Jim Hayward 1968 – Jim Hayward 1969 – Allan Prior 1970 – John Marschall 1971 – Peter Vandeleur 1972 – Ken Tucker 1973 – Ken Tucker 1974 – John Baruzzi 1975 – Brian Menzel … Read more